Golf (W)
Mon, Sep 22
8:00 AM
vs. hosted by Western New Mexico
Goodyear, AZ (Coldwater Golf Course)
Volleyball (W)
Thu, Sep 25
7:00 PM
@ Notre Dame de Namur
Belmont, Calif.
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 26
6:30 PM
vs. Pacific
Davis, CA
Volleyball (W)
Fri, Sep 26
7:00 PM
@ Dominican
San Rafael, Calif.
Soccer (M)
Sat, Sep 27
9:00 AM
@ Dixie State
St. George, UT
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 27
11:30 AM
vs. Occidental
Davis, CA
Soccer (W)
Sat, Sep 27
11:30 AM
@ Dixie State
St. George, UT
Volleyball (W)
Sat, Sep 27
3:00 PM
@ Academy of Art
San Francisco, Calif.
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 27
3:00 PM
vs. Cal
Davis, CA
Golf (M)
Mon, Sep 29
8:00 AM
vs. hosted by Western New Mexico
Goodyear, AZ (Golf Club of Estrella)
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 02
3:00 PM
Fordham
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 02
7:00 PM
George Washington
Riverside
Volleyball (W)
Thu, Oct 02
7:00 PM
@ Point Loma
San Diego, Calif.
Cross Country
Sat, Oct 04
1:00 PM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
Louisville, KY
Soccer (M)
Sat, Oct 04
3:30 PM
@ Chaminade
Honolulu, HI
Soccer (W)
Sat, Oct 04
6:00 PM
@ Chaminade
Honolulu, HI
Golf (W)
Mon, Oct 06
8:00 AM
vs. hosted by Nova Southeastern
Palm Beach Gardens, FL (PGA National Golf Club)
Golf (M)
Mon, Oct 06
8:00 AM
vs. hosted by Nova Southeastern
Palm Beach Gardens, FL (PGA National Golf Club)
Soccer (M)
Mon, Oct 06
3:30 PM
@ BYU-Hawaii
Laie, HI
Soccer (W)
Mon, Oct 06
6:00 PM
@ BYU Hawaii
Laie, HI
Soccer (M)
Thu, Oct 09
3:30 PM
@ Hawaii-Hilo
Hilo, HI
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 09
7:00 PM
UC Davis
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Thu, Oct 09
10:00 PM
@ Hawaii-Hilo
Hilo, HI
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Oct 10
3:30 PM
Santa Clara
Riverside
Volleyball (W)
Fri, Oct 10
7:00 PM
Academy of Art
Riverside
Cross Country
Sat, Oct 11
7:45 AM
vs. Vanguard Invitational
Costa Mesa, CA
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Oct 11
11:00 AM
@ Claremont Mudd-Scripps
Claremont, CA
Soccer (M)
Sat, Oct 11
3:30 PM
@ Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, HI
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Oct 11
3:30 PM
@ Redlands
Redlands, CA
Soccer (W)
Sat, Oct 11
6:00 PM
@ Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, HI
Volleyball (W)
Sat, Oct 11
7:00 PM
Notre Dame de Namur
Riverside
 
 
LANCERS SOCIAL MEDIA
E-News

Online Store
MORE HEADLINES
09/20/14 - Soccer (W)
Local Lockdown
09/19/14 - Volleyball (W)
Lancers Dig Out Late Winner
09/19/14 - Water Polo (M)
Winning Ways
09/18/14 - Volleyball (W)
Joining the Pac
09/18/14 - Soccer (M)
Toll of the Tritons

Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Friday , October 10
Women's Volleyball vs. Academy of Art - 6:50 pm
Saturday , October 11
Women's Volleyball vs. Notre Dame de Namur - 6:50 pm

advertisement